Realtors®

Al Frazier

REALTOR®
512.626.6698
Al.Frazier@Alfraziertx.com

Angela Tidwell

REALTOR®

Dawn Dudley

REALTOR®
512.773.9589
Dawn.M.Dudley@gmail.com

Doreen Chaput

REALTOR®
512.627.5070
DChaput1986@yahoo.com

John Arleth

REALTOR®
512.539.7709
John@JohnArleth.com

Karen Draper

REALTOR®
512.791.8640
KarenDraper.Nextage@gmail.com

Leo Le

REALTOR®
503.853.0853
huydacle@gmail.com

Manda Mafi

REALTOR®
512.791.9366
MMafi96@gmail.com

Marty Kaye

REALTOR®

MaShon Fielder

REALTOR®
512.964.5142
mashonfielder@att.net

Raymond Husser

REALTOR®
512.818.6803
raymond@soldgeorgetown.com

Regina Michael

REALTOR®
512.971.2466
regina_realtor@yahoo.com

Robert Acosta

Realtor®
512-924-4161
Robert.acosta80@gmail.com

Ronnie Tidwell

REALTOR®