Realtors®

John Arleth

REALTOR®
512.539.7709
John@JohnArleth.com

Dhaval Brahmbhatt

REALTOR®
512.920.42421
dhaval.brahmbhatt@homevestors.com

Doreen Chaput

REALTOR®
512.627.5070
DChaput1986@yahoo.com

Jesse Craddock

REALTOR®
512.387.1898
jessecraddock@gmail.com

Dawn Dudley

REALTOR®
512.773.9589
Dawn.M.Dudley@gmail.com

Karen Draper

REALTOR®
512.791.8640
KarenDraper.Nextage@gmail.com

MaShon Fielder

REALTOR®
512.964.5142
mashonfielder@att.net

Al Frazier

REALTOR®
512.626.6698
Al.Frazier@Alfraziertx.com

Raymond Husser

REALTOR®
512.818.6803
raymond@soldgeorgetown.com

Robert Hinojosa

REALTOR®
512.944.6200
R.hinojosa11@yahoo.com

James Lewis

REALTOR®
512.694.2412
James@JamesLewisRealtor.com

Manda Mafi

REALTOR®
512.791.9366
MMafi96@gmail.com

Regina Michael

REALTOR®
512.971.2466
regina_realtor@yahoo.com

Jennifer Schlueter

REALTOR®
512.774.2910
jenny.schlueter@gmail.com

Katrina Swain

REALTOR®
512.507.6581
katrinaswainrealtor@gmail.com

Kendrick Whittington

REALTOR®
512.426.9688
Kendrick@nexlegacyproperties.com